If the ‘Mosque’ Isn’t Built, This Is No Longer America [michael moore]

I have to say that I totally agree with him… McDonald’s has killed more people than terrorists. Oh, and build a “mosque” on Ground Zero. I can’t think of a better way to show the world how tolerant we Americans can be especially when it comes to religious freedoms!

[MichaelMoore.com]
I am opposed to the building of the “mosque” two blocks from Ground Zero.

I want it built on Ground Zero.

Why? Because I believe in an America that protects those who are the victims of hate and prejudice. I believe in an America that says you have the right to worship whatever God you have, wherever you want to worship. And I believe in an America that says to the world that we are a loving and generous people and if a bunch of murderers steal your religion from you and use it as their excuse to kill 3,000 souls, then I want to help you get your religion back. And I want to put it at the spot where it was stolen from you.

Picture Source: [America Magazine]

Leave a Reply

