Ricky Martin Says He’s Gay [Duh]

Ricky Martin… Ricky Martin… Where have I heard that name? Oh Yeah! The “She Bangs” singer. Or is it “He Bangs” now? Well regardless, he’s out of that huge gay closet that some celebrities like to keep themselves locked up in until it seems their career is going to shit.
 
Whether Ricky Martin’s career is going to shit I really couldn’t say because I haven’t heard his name in at least a decade. But while his career has been pretty silent here in the States, I guess he’s been living it up “La Vida Loca” style in the Latin world. With guys. [In speedos]. Here’s an even [gayer one].
 

On Monday Ricky Martin posted on Twitter, “I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man. I am very blessed to be who I am.” Now 38, he said he decided to reveal the truth after working on his memoirs helped him realize that he had to be free with himself, and not keep any more secrets.
 
You go boy! *snap snap snap*

Leave a Reply

