Winnie The Pooh Characters Are On Drugs [drug personalities]

I always knew there was a reason I liked Winnie the Pooh…

13 responses to “Winnie The Pooh Characters Are On Drugs [drug personalities]

  1. Bullshit. Eeyore’s on heroine cuz he can never fuckin move. Rabbit’s on meth cuz he can’t sleep and works a lot. Pooh’s always stoned and has the munchies, and Christopher Robin’s on shrooms just like piglet. Tigger is DEFINITELY on a lot of blow too.

  2. I really blog too and I am publishing something very close to this blog post, “Winnie The Pooh Characters Are On Drugs [drug personalities] | This Is
    The Story Of…”. Would you mind in cases where I actuallyutilize a number of your
    points? Thank you -Felipe

  3. Great weblog right here! Additionally your web site a lot up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate hyperlink to your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  4. Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

  5. As you progress with your training the adjustable dumbbell
    sets will give you more flexibility because you can keep adding weight as you need it.
    You could either do an online shopping or an actual shopping in a
    mall. The 2009 models came out in September of 2008 and is the newest model regardless of what numerous third-party sellers are portraying, there is
    no 2010 model.

  6. I simply could not go away your website before suggesting that I really loved the standard info a person supply for your visitors?

    Is going to be again regularly to check out new posts

  7. Youtube Youtube is great for creating profiles and spreading news of
    promotions or offers by word best social media plugin wordpress
    of mouth. It’s not surprising, then, in all the different social media sites,
    people learn about you through related sites that have linked to your original article.
    I could finally find that this is something they’re all interested in.

  8. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  9. After looking over a number of the articles on your site,
    I honestly appreciate your technique of writing a
    blog. I saved it to my bookmark website list and
    will be checking back in the near future. Please visit
    my web site too and tell me how you feel.

Leave a Reply

