Where In The World Is… [lack of post]

The answer is “Carmen Sandiego” in case you missed that one.

The reason behind my lack of posting is due to the fact that I had a presentation to do for a class I’m taking. The topic was supposed to be on new and innovative technologies, but I unknowingly decided to disregard a thoughtful read-through of the assignment and yesterday did a Powerpoint presentation on the first generation video game consoles from the 1970’s. Not really new and innovative technology. Needless to say, I am so….. exhausted. For days I have done nothing but stare at the computer screen researching about dedicated video game consoles. I never thought that I would say it, but I don’t even want to touch a video game right now.

I’ll be back to posting as soon as I don’t feel so mentally exhausted.

Leave a Reply

